Delegate Lounge Login
PNCE Delegate Lounge Login

General Enquiries

For general enquiries and information on accreditation, please contact:

Emma Lynch
Exhibition Co-ordinator
emma.lynch@reedexhibitions.com.au
+61 2 9422 2890

Leah Ramage
Exhibition Co-ordinator
leah.ramage@reedexhibitions.com.au
+61 2 9422 2303

For Exhibitors

For further information or to book, contact:

Ben Satchwell
Sales Manager
ben.satchwell@reedexhibitions.com.au
+61 2 9422 2700

Dane Harland
Account Manager
dane.harland@reedexhibitions.com.au
+61 2 9422 2127

Eunji Blacklow
Sales Executive
eunji.blacklow@reedexhibitions.com.au
+61 2 9422 2452

Sponsoring Scientific Program

For more information regarding involvement in the Scientific Programs at the GPCEs please contact:

Nikki Drummond
Scientific Program Producer
+61 2 9422 8629
nikki.drummond@reedmedicaleducation.com.au

Nicholas Wolf
Scientific Program Coordinator
+61 2 9422 2770
nicholas.wolf@reedmedicaleducation.com.au